My thoughts today…

Family sushi making night in Mansilingan, Bacolod City, Phil.

Family sushi making night in Mansilingan, Bacolod City, Phil.

Bonding with sister and nieces in the Jacuzzi, Bacolod City, Phil.

Bonding with sister and nieces in the Jacuzzi, Bacolod City, Phil.

I have been thinking of doing a Blog to share my thoughts and share those with interesting and enriching experiences and today, I got that “kick” through another Blogger so here I am finally.

Living away from my family  has it’s plus and minus.  Plus because I’m able to live the way I want to without interference especially from the elders and minus because I don’t have their support within reach when I want to.  The choice I made does not allow for a merger.  Today, I look back at some of the moments that will give me a smile and strengthen my resolve to make the time and effort to visit as often as possible.  By then I will need a big time battery recharging!  For now, I will be content with photos of those happy times.

Leave a Reply

